The Presidents of Russia, Vladimir Putin, and China, Xi Jinping, today chair the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) summit in the historic city of Samarkand.

The President of Uzbekistan, Shavkat Mirziyóyev, announced that during the summit more than 40 agreements will be signed to strengthen cooperation between its eight members (Russia, China, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, India and Pakistan).

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.