Live coverage of the countdown and launch of an Ariane 5 rocket with the James Webb Space Telescope. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

NASA TV will provide live video coverage of the Ariane 5 launch with JWST beginning at 3 a.m. EST (0800 GMT) on Dec. 25. The launch window opens at 7:20 a.m. EST (1220 GMT).

Source: Space

https://cablefreetv.org

The post Live coverage: Countdown begins for launch of James Webb Space Telescope appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Source: Cable

https://nationalmalldesign.org

By Peter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *