Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Russian Soyuz rocket from the Baikonur Cosmodrome with 36 OneWeb broadband satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace webcast

Roscosmos webcast

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at approximately 7:30 a.m. EST (1230 GMT) and is in English. Roscosmos’s live video stream begins at approximately 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT) and is in Russian.

Source: Space

https://cablefreetv.org

The post Live coverage: Soyuz rocket set for launch with more OneWeb satellites appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Source: Cable

https://nationalmalldesign.org

By Peter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *