Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Virgin Orbit LauncherOne rocket. The air-launched rocket will climb into orbit with seven small satellites after release from a Boeing 747 carrier aircraft southwest of Los Angeles. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

EDITOR’S NOTE: Virgin’s live webcast begins at 12:30 p.m. PST (3:30 p.m. EST; 2030 GMT).

Virgin Orbit Webcast

Source: Space

The post Live coverage: Virgin Orbit’s air-launched rocket to deploy seven smallsats into orbit appeared first on CableFreeTV.

Source: Cable

https://nationalmalldesign.org

By Peter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *